NO CHANCE (Book 5)

NO CHANCE (A Valerie Law FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 6)

No Chance

NOW AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER!

amazon-icon
play-icon
bn--icon

kobo-icon

ibooks-icon

From #1 bestselling mystery and suspense author Blake Pierce comes book #6 in a gripping new series: the FBI’s criminally-insane unit is summoned when a series of cryptic murders bears the marking of a psychotic killer. FBI Special Agent Valerie Law follows the trail deep into the heart of religious convents—and is shocked to find something she could never expect.

“A masterpiece of thriller and mystery.”

—Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto Mattos (re Once Gone)

NO CHANCE is book #6 in a new series by #1 bestselling mystery and suspense author Blake Pierce.

A page-turning crime thriller featuring a brilliant and haunted new female protagonist, the VALERIE LAW mystery series is packed with suspense and driven by a breakneck pace that will keep you turning pages late into the night. Fans of Rachel Caine, Teresa Driscoll and Robert Dugoni are sure to fall in love.

Future books in the series will be available soon!

“An edge of your seat thriller in a new series that keeps you turning pages! …So many twists, turns and red herrings… I can’t wait to see what happens next.”

—Reader review (Her Last Wish)

“A strong, complex story about two FBI agents trying to stop a serial killer. If you want an author to capture your attention and have you guessing, yet trying to put the pieces together, Pierce is your author!”

—Reader review (Her Last Wish)

“A typical Blake Pierce twisting, turning, roller coaster ride suspense thriller. Will have you turning the pages to the last sentence of the last chapter!!!”

—Reader review (City of Prey)

“Right from the start we have an unusual protagonist that I haven’t seen done in this genre before. The action is nonstop… A very atmospheric novel that will keep you turning pages well into the wee hours.”

—Reader review (City of Prey)

“Everything that I look for in a book… a great plot, interesting characters, and grabs your interest right away. The book moves along at a breakneck pace and stays that way until the end. Now on go I to book two!”

—Reader review (Girl, Alone)

“Exciting, heart pounding, edge of your seat book… a must read for mystery and suspense readers!”

—Reader review (Girl, Alone)