THE GIRL HE WATCHED (Book 6)

THE GIRL HE WATCHED (A Paige King FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 6)

 

The Girl He Watched

NOW AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER!

amazon-icon
play-icon
bn--icon

kobo-icon

ibooks-icon

Paige King, a Ph.D. in forensic psychology and a new arrival at the FBI’s elite BAU unit, has an uncanny ability to enter serial killers’ minds. But she is stumped when a series of victims are found staged in odd ways in public places. What message is this killer trying to send? Might Paige herself be his next target?

“A masterpiece of thriller and mystery.”

—Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto Mattos (re Once Gone)

THE GIRL HE WATCHED is book #6 in a new series by #1 bestselling and critically acclaimed mystery and suspense author Blake Pierce.

A complex psychological crime thriller full of twists and turns and packed with heart-pounding suspense, the PAIGE KING mystery series will make you fall in love with a brilliant new female protagonist and keep you turning pages late into the night. It is a perfect addition for fans of Rachel Caine, Teresa Driscoll and Robert Dugoni.

Future books in the series will be available soon!

“An edge of your seat thriller in a new series that keeps you turning pages! …So many twists, turns and red herrings… I can’t wait to see what happens next.”

—Reader review (Her Last Wish)

“A strong, complex story about two FBI agents trying to stop a serial killer. If you want an author to capture your attention and have you guessing, yet trying to put the pieces together, Pierce is your author!”

—Reader review (Her Last Wish)

“A typical Blake Pierce twisting, turning, roller coaster ride suspense thriller. Will have you turning the pages to the last sentence of the last chapter!!!”

—Reader review (City of Prey)

“Right from the start we have an unusual protagonist that I haven’t seen done in this genre before. The action is nonstop… A very atmospheric novel that will keep you turning pages well into the wee hours.”

—Reader review (City of Prey)

“Everything that I look for in a book… a great plot, interesting characters, and grabs your interest right away. The book moves along at a breakneck pace and stays that way until the end. Now on go I to book two!”

—Reader review (Girl, Alone)

“Exciting, heart pounding, edge of your seat book… a must read for mystery and suspense readers!”

—Reader review (Girl, Alone)